Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Denton - Teasley

5 rating

Very happy with my cut. My stylist did exactly the cut I wanted and she was extremely pleasant. I will definetly be going back here next time I need a GREAT haircut.

5 rating

Christian is fabulous

5 rating

My favorite place to get my hair cut.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Jon M. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Very happy with my cut. My stylist did exactly the cut I wanted and she was extremely pleasant. I wi"

5
Steve M. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Christian is fabulous"

5
Chris H. | November 7, 2019 Google

"My favorite place to get my hair cut."

5
Lawrence H. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Easy store access, quick service, always just the right haircut as needed."

5
Dennis L. | October 11, 2019 Google

"I go to SPORTS CLIPS once a week. It is an affordable, excellent hair cut, and "man made SPLURGE" fo"

5
Paul D. | October 3, 2019 Facebook

"Treated well and with respect by a sweet young lady named Christian, she deserves the maximum amount"

5
Reuven D. | August 9, 2019 Google

"If you like sports while getting a hair cut it's a good place. Staff is personable and enjoyable."

5
Bailey H. | August 8, 2019 Facebook

"I love my career as a stylist at this location. We have great stylists to give you what you want(: c"

1
Derrick M. | June 29, 2019 Google

"I?ve been to the location a few times before and have always had a bad experience with the quality o"

5
Gregory L. | June 18, 2019 Google

"Great haircut and service from Kim!"