Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Denton - Teasley

5 rating

Long waits at times, not enough stylists at busy times but easy check in process and good service.

5 rating

Super fast service

5 rating

I always enjoy getting a hair cut there. The stylists are always kind and helpful. I usually get the works. I really like the warm towel and shampoo. My wife fakes a Little jealousey because I tell her " I'm gonna go get a message" Thank everyone.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Holly S. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Long waits at times, not enough stylists at busy times but easy check in process and good service."

5
Mykal K. | January 28, 2020 Google

"Super fast service"

5
Donald P. | November 18, 2019 Google

"I always enjoy getting a hair cut there. The stylists are always kind and helpful. I usually get the"

5
Jon M. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Very happy with my cut. My stylist did exactly the cut I wanted and she was extremely pleasant. I wi"

5
Steve M. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Christian is fabulous"

5
Lawrence H. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Easy store access, quick service, always just the right haircut as needed."

5
Chris H. | November 7, 2019 Google

"My favorite place to get my hair cut."

5
Dennis L. | October 11, 2019 Google

"I go to SPORTS CLIPS once a week. It is an affordable, excellent hair cut, and "man made SPLURGE" fo"

5
Paul D. | October 3, 2019 Facebook

"Treated well and with respect by a sweet young lady named Christian, she deserves the maximum amount"

5
Reuven D. | August 9, 2019 Google

"If you like sports while getting a hair cut it's a good place. Staff is personable and enjoyable."